You can remove the block from your page. Learn how to delete any block on your page and what happens once it’s deleted.
How to delete a block
- Open the Sitebuilder and locate the block which you would like to delete.
- Hover over the content area to trigger the appearance of the menu.
- Click on the “trash can” Delete icon.
- The block will be deleted.
Note: you can reverse this action by clicking the Undo button or typing Ctrl-Z on your keyboard.
What happens next
After you have deleted the block, the page layout will adjust automatically. You can delete any number of blocks and your page layout will remain attractive on all devices.